Memories

“Do you like beaches?”

yes, I love them. I love walking in the sand

The footprints when left behind, They signify memories

I had with you

When you walk beside me, I want those foot prints behind us, a beautiful memory

Dont worry, if they get washed away by the sea

Because you are going to be still there besides me

“What if i am not there?”

Then I am happy that the footprints will be washed away

Because if you are not there, I even don’t want the memories.

“Why do you say that?”

Because, what will hurt the most is not that you wont be there

But, Memories.

 

Leave a Reply

